Our Team

Joan Stevens

Capacity Development Director

(902) 539-4107

joanstevens@unsm.org

87 Milbrook Avenue – Suite 103, Cole Harbour, NS B2V 0A1

Read Bio

Mallery Denny

Project Coordinator

(902) 539-4107

maldenny@unsm.org

90 San'tele'sew Awti – Suite 201, Membertou, NS B1S 0A5

Read Bio

Angel Ward

Project Manager

(902) 539-4107

angelward@unsm.org

90 San'tele'sew Awti – Suite 201, Membertou, NS B1S 0A5

Read Bio

Arnelle Paul

Housing Project Coordinator

(902) 539-4107 (ext: 224)

apaul@unsm.org

90 San'tele'sew Awti – Suite 201, Membertou, NS B1S 0A5

Read Bio

Chloe Pictou

Governance Coordinator

cpictou@unsm.org

87 Milbrook Avenue – Suite 103, Cole Harbour, NS B2V 0A1

Read Bio

Darrell Bernard

Infrastructure Manager

(902) 539-4107

darrellbernard@unsm.org

90 San'tele'sew Awti – Suite 201, Membertou, NS B1S 0A5

Read Bio

Karly Bernard

Capacity Development Coordinator

(902) 539-4107

karlybernard@unsm.org

90 San'tele'sew Awti – Suite 201, Membertou, NS B1S 0A5

Read Bio

Kim Milley

L'nu Learning Hub Manager

kmilley@unsm.org

Read Bio

Nicholas Cook

Governance Coordinator

ncook@unsm.org

Read Bio

Nilan Marshall

Capacity Development Coordinator

(902) 539-4107

nmarshall@unsm.org

90 San'tele'sew Awti – Suite 201, Membertou, NS B1S 0A5

Read Bio

Susy Denny

Project Coordinator

(902) 539 4107 (ext: 221)

susydenny@unsm.org

90 San'tele'sew Awti – Suite 201, Membertou, NS B1S 0A5

Read Bio

Tasha Francis

Emergency Management Coordinator

tfrancis@unsm.org

90 San'tele'sew Awti – Suite 201, Membertou, NS B1S 0A5

Read Bio

Jennifer Jesty

Emergency Manager

(902) 539-4107

jjesty@unsm.org

90 San'tele'sew Awti – Suite 201, Membertou, NS B1S 0A5

Read Bio

Kirstin Ward

Operations Coordinator

(902) 539-4107

kward@unsm.org

90 San'tele'sew Awti – Suite 201, Membertou, NS B1S 0A5

Read Bio

Robin Thompson

Governance Manager

(902) 539-4107

rthompson@unsm.org

87 Milbrook Avenue – Suite 103, Cole Harbour, NS B2V 0A1

Read Bio

Wasuek Googoo

Infrastructure Project Coordinator

(902) 539-4107 (ext: 213)

agoogoo@unsm.org

90 San'tele'sew Awti – Suite 201, Membertou, NS B1S 0A5

Read Bio