Thank you! Your submission has been received!

Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form

Get in touch with
Capacity Development

Do you have a question? Contact us now!

Core Staff:

Joan Stevens

Capacity Development Director

(902) 539-4107

joanstevens@unsm.org

(902) 564-2137

87 Milbrook Avenue – Suite 103, Cole Harbour, NS B2V 0A1

Mallery Denny

Project Coordinator

(902) 539-4107

maldenny@unsm.org

(902) 564-2137

90 San'tele'sew Awti – Suite 201, Membertou, NS B1S 0A5

Angel Ward

Project Manager

(902) 539-4107

angelward@unsm.org

(902) 564-2137

90 San'tele'sew Awti – Suite 201, Membertou, NS B1S 0A5

Arnelle Paul

Housing Project Coordinator

(902) 539-4107 (ext: 224)

apaul@unsm.org

(902) 564-2137

90 San'tele'sew Awti – Suite 201, Membertou, NS B1S 0A5

Chloe Pictou

Governance Coordinator

cpictou@unsm.org

(902) 564-2137

87 Milbrook Avenue – Suite 103, Cole Harbour, NS B2V 0A1

Darrell Bernard

Infrastructure Manager

(902) 539-4107

darrellbernard@unsm.org

(902) 564-2137

90 San'tele'sew Awti – Suite 201, Membertou, NS B1S 0A5

Karly Bernard

Capacity Development Coordinator

(902) 539-4107

karlybernard@unsm.org

(902) 564-2137

90 San'tele'sew Awti – Suite 201, Membertou, NS B1S 0A5

Kim Milley

L'nu Learning Hub Manager

kmilley@unsm.org

Nicholas Cook

Governance Coordinator

ncook@unsm.org

Nilan Marshall

Capacity Development Coordinator

(902) 539-4107

nmarshall@unsm.org

(902) 564-2137

90 San'tele'sew Awti – Suite 201, Membertou, NS B1S 0A5

Susy Denny

Project Coordinator

(902) 539 4107 (ext: 221)

susydenny@unsm.org

(902) 564-2137

90 San'tele'sew Awti – Suite 201, Membertou, NS B1S 0A5

Tasha Francis

Emergency Management Coordinator

tfrancis@unsm.org

(902) 564-2137

90 San'tele'sew Awti – Suite 201, Membertou, NS B1S 0A5

Jennifer Jesty

Emergency Manager

(902) 539-4107

jjesty@unsm.org

(902) 564-2137

90 San'tele'sew Awti – Suite 201, Membertou, NS B1S 0A5

Kirstin Ward

Operations Coordinator

(902) 539-4107

kward@unsm.org

(902) 564-2137

90 San'tele'sew Awti – Suite 201, Membertou, NS B1S 0A5

Robin Thompson

Governance Manager

(902) 539-4107

rthompson@unsm.org

(902) 564-2137

87 Milbrook Avenue – Suite 103, Cole Harbour, NS B2V 0A1

Wasuek Googoo

Infrastructure Project Coordinator

(902) 539-4107 (ext: 213)

agoogoo@unsm.org

(902) 564-2137

90 San'tele'sew Awti – Suite 201, Membertou, NS B1S 0A5